Directory

Office Information

Procurement & Business Services

Chesapeake Bldg

4300 Terrapin Trl
Room 2113-R 
College Park, MD 20742


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Watson, Kim

Assistant Vice President

watsonk@umd.edu

(301) 405-5837

Fitch, Rex

Director, Construction and Facilities Procurement

rnfitch@umd.edu

(301) 405-5818

McHenry, Darius Assistant Director, Technology and IT Services darius@umd.edu (301) 405-9129
Jones, Roland Director, Strategic Sourcing rjones38@umd.edu (301) 405-3111
Wynn, Sean Director, Logistic Services swynn3@umd.edu (301) 405-8205
Rose, Sherrita Administrative Coordinator and Records Retention srose126@umd.edu (301) 405-6325
Vacant Coordinator, Business Diversity    

 



Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Fitch, Rex

Director

rnfitch@umd.edu

(301) 405-5818

 

Construction

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Elvidge, Karen

Construction Manager

kelvidge@umd.edu

(301) 405-3269

Gutierrez, Maria

Senior Coordinator, Construction

mggl19@umd.edu

(301) 405-5824

Wiltshire, Donna Senior Coordinator, Construction dwiltsh1@umd.edu (301) 314-5924
Vacant Coordinator, Construction    
 
Facilities

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Elliott, Denise

Coordinator, Facilities

elliott1@umd.edu

(301) 405-3371

Walsh, Patrick Buyer, Facilities walshpt@umd.edu (301) 405-3357

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Jones, Roland Director rjones38@umd.edu (301) 405-3111
Commodities & Services

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Scott, Benita

Manager

bscott13@umd.edu

(301) 405-5840

Johnson, Brennita

Coordinator, General Goods and Services

bjohnson@umd.edu 

(301) 405-5829

Pfister, Cari

Sr. Coordinator, Consulting and Contract Services

cpfister@umd.edu (301) 405-5848

Sanchez, Lucy

Buyer, Scientific

lsanchez@umd.edu

(301) 405-5831

Saunders, Ansonia Buyer, Delegated Procurement asaunde5@umd.edu (301) 405-5233

Yetman, Michael

Buyer, General Goods and Services

myetman@umd.edu

(301) 405-3060

Vacant Supervisor, Scientific Procurement    

 

IT Procurement

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Davis, Antwan Senior Coordinator, IT Procurement addavis@umd.edu (301) 405-3853

Stewart, Niyoka

Coordinator, IT Procurement

niyoka@umd.edu

(301) 405-5859

Vacant Manager, IT Procurement    

 

Strategic Sourcing & Shellshop

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Mauck, Leslie Support Specialist, E-procurement lsiciak@umd.edu (301) 405-5830

Parsons, Tyler

Coordinator, Supplier Relationship

tparson2@umd.edu

(301) 405-5718

Vacant Contract Specialist    

 

Copy Program & Copy Centers

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Beasley, Lance Manager

lgbeas@umd.edu

(301) 405-5500

Denson, Joe

Supervisor, Van Munching Copy Center

jdeonson@umd.edu

(301) 405-2400

Delauter, Sandy

Supervisor, Marie Mount Copy Center sdelaute@umd.edu (301) 314-2679
Wilson, Frank Supervisor, Shady Grove Copy Center fwilson@umd.edu (301) 738-6308
Woods, Billy Supervisor, SSU Copy Center woods@umd.edu (301) 405-1707

 

Printing Services

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Thacker, Teresa Manager

tthacker@umd.edu

(301) 405-9500

Nguyen, Thai

Photographer

tnguyen@umd.edu

(301) 405-0577

Prince, John Program Management Specialist, Account Representative jprince@umd.edu (301) 405-0089

Simmons, John

Coordinator simmons4@umd.edu (301) 405-9577
Weickert, Peggy Graphic Designer peggy@umd.edu (301) 405-4463

Commodities & Services, IT Procurement, Strategic Sourcing & ShellShop, Copy Program & Copy Centers, Printing Services


 

Pcard Services

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

McNally, Pamela

Manager, Pcard Services

pmcnall1@umd.edu

(301) 405-2898

Yu, Thomas Coordinator, Pcard Services tyu123@umd.edu (301) 405-5368

 

Travel Services and Tcard Operations

Name

Title   

Email

Phone #

Gore, Rebecca Coordinator, Travel Services rgore@umd.edu (301) 405-0607
Vacant Program Admin Specialist, Travel Services    

Pcard Services, Travel Services and Tcard Operations


 

Distribution

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Waterman, Doug

Manager, Transportation & Distribution

dwaterma@umd.edu

(301) 405-5852

Koehnlein, Charles

Storekeeper

ckoehnle@umd.edu

(301) 405-5851

Teabout IV, Harry

Storekeeper

hteabout@umd.edu

(301) 405-5851

Williams, George

Storekeeper

gwilliam@umd.edu

(301) 405-5851

 

Mail Services

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Gray, Stephen

Supervisor, Departmental Operations

sgray1@umd.edu

(301) 405-0307

Newman, James

Supervisor, Meter Operations

jnew@umd.edu

(301) 405-7587

Vacant Manager, Mail Services    

 

Terrapin Trader

Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Painter, Russell (Mike)

Manager

mpainter@umd.edu

(301) 405-5008

Merica, Carl

Storekeeper III

cmerica@umd.edu

(301) 405-9444

Shettle, George

IT Support Specialist

gshettle@umd.edu

(301) 405-5857

Thomas, Kevin Storekeeper II kevinkjt@umd.edu (301) 405-9444

Williams, Jeremiah

Storekeeper II

jawill86@umd.edu

(301) 405-9444

Distribution, Mail Services, Terrapin Trader


Name

Title

Email

Phone #

Jenkins, Krystal Account Clerk III kjenkin4@umd.edu (301) 405-0978
Johnson, Jonathan Coordinator jsjohn@umd.edu (301) 405-9333
Weiss, Maureen Program Admin. Specialist mweiss2@umd.edu (301) 405-9300

Billing, Accounting Activities