MAIN OFFICE - 2113 Chesapeake Bldg. 301-405-5813

DIRECTOR

 
James Stirling, P.E.
Director
(301) 405-3372
jstirlin@umd.edu

 

Victoria M. Leatherwood
Director Business Diversity
(301) 405-5850
vleather@umd.edu
Joseph P. Lederman, MCSD
Systems Analyst & LAN Manager
(301) 405-2362
jlederma@umd.edu
Yvette M. Williams
Coordinator Buisness Diversity
(301) 405-6055
ywillia3@umd.edu
Kathryn Harris
Supplier Diversity Compliance Specialist
(301) 405-8036
kharris8@umd.edu

  UNITS

Procurement

Physical Distribution Center


 

ADMINISTRATION - 2113 Chesapeake Bldg.

Fax: 301-314-9565

George H.Sheets
Business Manager
sheetsgh@umd.edu

(301) 405-6325

Michael Yetman
Account Clerk III
(301) 405-5828
myetman@umd.edu

CONSTRUCTION AND FACILITIES PROCUREMENT - 0410 Service Bldg.

Fax: 301-314-3011
vacant
Associate Director
(301) 405-2898

CONSTRUCTION & AE SERVICES

 

Karen Elvidge (Code K), CPPB
Manager of Construction Purchasing
(301) 405-3269
kelvidge@umd.edu
Jennifer Ireland
Buyer Associate
(301) 405-7471
ireland@umd.edu
Thomas Blanchard, Jr. (Code B), AIA
Coordinator
(301) 405-5821
tblanch@umd.edu

Tanida Sombatpium
Buyer I
(301) 405-3373
tsombatp@umd.edu

Rex Fitch (Code F)
Coordinator
(301) 405-5818
rnfitch@umd.edu
Kizi N'Kodia (Code K)
Coordinator
(301)405-2847
knkodia@umd.edu
Christine O'Brien
Buyer Associate
(301) 405-3358
cobrien3@umd.edu
Kelly J. Ryan CPPO (Code R)
Coordinator
(301)405-2898
ryankj@umd.edu
FACILITIES
 
Lisa Thompson (Code A)
Manager of Facilities Procurement
(301) 405-7554
lthompso@umd.edu
Denise Elliott
Procurement Specialist
(301) 405-3371
elliott1@umd.edu
Carole Simpson
Buyer I
(301) 405-3357
csimpso1@umd.edu
Vicki Stoner
Procurement Specialist
(301) 405-5815
vstoner@umd.edu

 

DELEGATED PROCUREMENT  - 2113 Chesapeake Bldg.

Fax: 301-314-1352

 
Marty Newman
Assistant Director
(301) 405-5834
menewman@umd.edu
Tammy Yanulevich(Code J)
Business Services Specialist
(301) 405-5830
tyanul@umd.edu
Kristina Libby
Purchasing Card Administrator
(301) 405-5839
klibby@umd.edu
Melvin Contee
Accounting Associate
(301) 405-5368
contee@umd.edu
Kristin Stenson
Program Management Specialist
(301) 405-5392
kstenson@umd.edu


COMMODITIES, SERVICES, & IT PROCUREMENT   - 2113 Chesapeake Bldg.

Fax: 301-314-2512

James P. Haley
Associate Director
(301) 405-5837
jhaley@umd.edu


Jeanne P. Parker
Assistant Director
(301) 405-7416
jparker2@umd.edu

Vickie Underwood, CPPB
Manager
(301) 405-5840
vunder@umd.edu

  

COMMODITIES, SERVICES, & IT - 2113 Chesapeake Bldg.


Steve Izzo
Procurement Coordinator
(301) 405-5718
sizzo1@umd.edu

Paula Mandelman, CPPO, CPPB
Procurement Specialist
(301) 405-5817
pmandel@umd.edu

Lucy Sanchez, CPPB
Procurement Specialist
(301) 405-5831
Lsanchez@umd.edu

Patricia Butner, CPPB
Procurement Specialist
(301) 405-5824
pbutner@umd.edu
Jason Winings
Procurement Coordinator
(301) 405-3853
jwinings@umd.edu
Kathy Barrett
Buyer 1
(301) 405-5826
kbarret@umd.edu

Leslie Mauck
Buyer
(301) 405-5846
lsiciak@umd.edu

Jeffrey Turner
Buyer 1
jturner@umd.edu

(301) 405-7783
Bruce Brewer
Procurement Coordinator
(301) 405-5829
bbrewer@umd.edu
April Weimer
Procurement Coordinator
(301) 405-5848
aweimer@umd.edu
Mary Ann Zimmerman, CPPB
Procurement Coordinator
(301) 405-5819
mzimmer3@umd.edu
Tracy Schlegel
Buyer
tschlege@umd.edu

(301) 405-6543

 

PHYSICAL DISTRIBUTION CENTER (Bldg. 383)

Fax: 301-314-9255


vacant
Assistant Director
(301) 405-5855
Douglas (Doug) Waterman
Transportation Manager
(301) 405-5852
dwaterma@umd.edu
  • Importation/exportation, household/laboratory relocation, receiving discrepancies, international shipping services, courier service, priority shipping services and transportation cost quotations
  • Sidney Salazar
    Office and Customer Service Manager
    (301) 405-5853
    ssalazar@umd.edu
  • Transportation invoice/FAS inquiries, customer service matters, State Use Industries Showroom appointments, General Stores descrepancies
  •  

    CENTRAL RECEIVING (301) 405-5851
    Nick Trainor
    ntrainor@umd.edu
      Charles Koehlein
    ckoehle@umd.edu

    STORES (301) 405-7337

    Vacant
    Account Clerk III
    (301) 405-7337

     


    PICK UP/RETURN SERVICES
    General Stores
    (301) 405-7337
    Central Shipping
    (301) 405-5856
    Terrapin Trader
    (301) 405-5267

    TERRAPIN TRADER OPERATION (301) 405-5267 FAX (301) 314-7947
     
    Russell (Mike) Painter
    Manager, Terrapin Trader
    (301) 405-5008
    mpainter@umd.edu
    George Shettle
    Computer Specialist
    (301) 405-5857
    gshettle@umd.edu

    Lamont Timmons
    (301) 405-5267
    latlatt@umd.edu

     

    Carl Merica
    (301) 405-5267
    cmerica@umd.edu


    DISTRIBUTION (301) 405-5235
    George Williams
    Harry Teabout IV
         

     

    Navigation Bar