Forms

Training

 

 

 

 
Procurement and Strategic Sourcing Directory
301-405-5813
Office of the Assistant TitlePhone #Fax #Email
Vice President
Watson, Kimberly Assistant Vice President (301) 405-5837 (301) 314-9565 watsonk@umd.edu
Construction, Facilities Procurement, Business Diversity, Transportation & Physical Distribution
Vacant Director (301) 314-5924 (301) 314-3011  
Business Diversity
Williams, Yvette M. Business Diversity Coordinator (301) 405-6055 (301) 314-9565 ywillia3@umd.edu
Construction & AE Services
Elvidge, Karen Construction Manager (301) 405-3269 (301) 314-3011 kelvidge@umd.edu
Blanchard, Thomas Coordinator (301) 405-5821 (301) 314-3011 tblanch@umd.edu
Fitch, Rex Coordinator (301) 405-5818 (301) 314-3011 rnfitch@umd.edu
Gutierrez, Maria Buyer (301) 405-5824 (301) 314-9565 mggl19@umd.edu
Tarr, Alicia Buyer I (301) 405-3357 (301) 314-3011 atarr@umd.edu
Facilites
Thompson, Lisa Facilities Procurement Manager (301) 405-7554 (301) 314-3011 lthompso@umd.edu
Elliott, Denise Procurement Specialist (301) 405-3371 (301) 314-3011 elliott1@umd.edu
Transportation & Distribution

Waterman, Doug

Transportation & Distribution Manager

(301) 405-5852

(301) 314-9255

dwaterma@umd.edu

Koehnlein, Charles

Storekeeper

(301) 405-5851

(301) 314-9255

ckoehnle@umd.edu

Teabout IV, Harry

Storekeeper

(301) 405-5235

(301) 314-9255

hteabout@umd.edu

Williams, George

Storekeeper

(301) 405-5235

(301) 314-9255

gwilliam@umd.edu

Terrapin Trader 
Painter, Russell (Mike) Manager (301) 405-5008 (301) 314-9255 mpainter@umd.edu
Merica, Carl Storekeeper (301) 405-5267 (301) 314-9255 cmerica@umd.edu
Shettle, George Computer Specialist (301) 405-5267 (301) 314-9255 gshettle@umd.edu
Williams, Jeremiah
Storekeeper II (301) 405-5267 (301) 314-9255 jawill86@umd.edu
eProcurement, Strategic Sourcing, and Procurement Systems
Newman, James Director (301) 405-3372 (301) 314-9565 jvnewman@umd.edu
DIT & MAX IT Procurement
Winings, Jason Procurement Coordinator (301) 405-3853 (301) 314-9565 jwinings@umd.edu
Procurement Systems
Warnick, Skip Procurement Systems Manager (301) 405-2362 (301) 314-9565 skip@umd.edu
eProcurement & Strategic Sourcing        
Timmons, Lamont Spend Data Analyst (301) 405-5850 (301) 314-3011 latlatt@umd.edu
Parsons, Tyler Supplier Relationship Coordinator (301) 405-5718 (301) 314-9565 tparson2@umd.edu
Contreras Cruz, Karen Contract Specialist (301) 405-3373 (301) 314-9565 karenc@umd.edu
Zimmer, Amy Buyer (301)405-5817 (301) 314-9565 azimmer@umd.edu
Commodities & Services Team        
Underwood, Vickie Manager (301) 405-5840 (301) 314-9565 vunder@umd.edu
Bean, Margaret Scientific Procurement Supervisor (301) 405-5819 (301) 314-9565 mbean@umd.edu
Johnson, Brennita General Goods and Services Coordinator (301) 405-5829 (301) 314-9565 bjohnson@umd.edu 
Sanchez, Lucy Scientific Byer (301) 405-5831 (301) 314-9565 lsanchez@umd.edu
Weimer, April Professional Svcs. Procurement Supervisor (301) 405-5848 (301) 314-9565 aweimer@umd.edu
Yetman, Michael General Goods and Services Buyer 1 (301) 405-3060 (301) 314-9565 myetman@umd.edu
Jeanne Hubbard Receptionist (301) 405-5813 (301) 314-9565 jhubbar3@umd.edu
Delegated Procurement/Purchasing Card
McNally, Pamela Manager (301) 405-5839 (301) 314-9565 pmcnall1@umd.edu
Mauck, Leslie Buyer (301) 405-5830 (301) 314-9565 lsiciak@umd.edu
Design By :

©Copyright 2017 University of Maryland. All Rights Reserved.