Forms

Training

 

 

 

 
Procurement and Strategic Sourcing Directory
301-405-5813
Office of the Assistant TitlePhone #Fax #Email
Vice President
Haley, James Assistant Vice President (301) 405-5837 (301) 314-9565 jhaley@umd.edu
Baney, Annette Assistant to the Assistant Vice President (301) 405-5826 (301) 314-9565 abaney@umd.edu
Construction, Facilities Procurement, Business Diversity, Transportation & Physical Distribution
Martinazzi, Robert Director (301) 314-5924 (301) 314-3011 robazzi@umd.edu
Business Diversity
vacant

Business Diversity Associate Director

(301) 405-5850 (301) 314-9565  
Williams, Yvette M. Business Diversity Coordinator (301) 405-6055 (301) 314-9565 ywillia3@umd.edu
Construction & AE Services
Elvidge, Karen Construction Manager (301) 405-3269 (301) 314-3011 kelvidge@umd.edu
Blanchard, Thomas Coordinator (301) 405-5821 (301) 314-3011 tblanch@umd.edu
Fitch, Rex Coordinator (301) 405-5818 (301) 314-3011 rnfitch@umd.edu
Contreras Cruz, Karen Buyer (301) 405-3373 (301) 314-3011 karenc@umd.edu
N'Kodia, Kizi Coordinator (301)-405-2847 (301) 314-3011 knkodia@umd.edu
vacant Buyer Associate (301) 405-3358 (301) 314-3011  
vacant Coordinator (301)-405-2898 (301) 314-3011  
Tarr, Alicia Buyer I (301) 405-3357 (301) 314-3011 atarr@umd.edu
Facilites
Thompson, Lisa Facilities Procurement Manager (301) 405-7554 (301) 314-3011 lthompso@umd.edu
Elliott, Denise Procurement Specialist (301) 405-3371 (301) 314-3011 elliott1@umd.edu
Stoner, Vicki Procurement Specialist (301) 405-5815 (301) 314-3011 vstoner@umd.edu
Timmons, Lamont Buyer (301) 405-5850 (301) 314-3011 latlatt@umd.edu
Transportation & Distribution

Waterman, Doug

Transportation & Distribution Manager

(301) 405-5852

(301) 314-9255

dwaterma@umd.edu

Koehnlein, Charles

Storekeeper

(301) 405-5851

(301) 314-9255

ckoehnle@umd.edu

Vacant

Storekeeper

(301)405-5851

(301) 314-9255

 

Teabout IV, Harry

Storekeeper

(301) 405-5235

(301) 314-9255

hteabout@umd.edu

Williams, George

Storekeeper

(301) 405-5235

(301) 314-9255

gwilliam@umd.edu

General Stores

Salazar, Sindney

Office and Customer Service Manager

(301) 405-5853

(301) 314-9255

ssalazar@umd.edu

Terrapin Trader 
Painter, Russell (Mike) Manager (301) 405-5008 (301) 314-9255 mpainter@umd.edu
Merica, Carl Storekeeper (301) 405-5267 (301) 314-9255 cmerica@umd.edu
Shettle, George Computer Specialist (301) 405-5267 (301) 314-9255 gshettle@umd.edu
vacant Storekeeper (301) 405-5267 (301) 314-9255  
Williams, Jeremiah
Storekeeper II (301) 405-5267 (301) 314-9255 jawill86@umd.edu
eProcurement, Strategic Sourcing, and Procurement Systems
Newman, James Director (301) 405-3372 (301) 314-9565 jvnewman@umd.edu
DIT & MAX IT Procurement
Parker, Jeanne P. Assistant Director (301) 405-7416 (301) 314-9565 jparker2@umd.edu
Carol Munn Procurement Coordinator (301) 405-5859 (301) 314-9565 cmunn@umd.edu
Procurement Systems
Lederman, Joseph Procurement Systems Manager (301) 405-2362 (301) 314-9565 jlederma@umd.edu
Jenkins, Josh Systems Analyst (301) 405-3260 (301) 314-9565 jjjenkin@umd.edu
vacant Senior Web Services Developer (301) 405-5846 (301) 314-9565
vacant eProcurement Support & Training Technician (301) 405-5392 (301) 314-9565
eProcurement & Strategic Sourcing        
vacant Assistant Director (301) 405-2898 (301) 314-9565  
vacant Customer Relationship Coordinator (301) 405-5233 (301) 314-9565  
Parsons, Tyler Supplier Relationship Coordinator (301) 405-5718 (301) 314-9565 tparson2@umd.edu
vacant Data Analyst   (301) 314-9565  
vacant Data Analyst   (301) 314-9565  
Commodities & Services        
Underwood, Vickie Manager (301) 405-5840 (301) 314-9565 vunder@umd.edu
Bean, Margaret Buyer (301) 405-5819 (301) 314-9565 mbean@umd.edu
Gutierrez, Maria Procurement Coordinator (301) 405-5824 (301) 314-9565 mggl19@umd.edu 
Johnson, Brennita Procurement Coordinator (301) 405-5829 (301) 314-9565 bjohnson@umd.edu 
Mauck, Leslie Buyer (301) 405-5846 (301) 314-9565 lsiciak@umd.edu
Sanchez, Lucy Procurement Specialist (301) 405-5831 (301) 314-9565 lsanchez@umd.edu
Schlegel, Tracy Buyer (301) 405-6543 (301) 314-9565 tschlege@umd.edu
Weimer, April Procurement Coordinator (301) 405-5848 (301) 314-9565 aweimer@umd.edu
Winings, Jason Procurement Coordinator (301) 405-3853 (301) 314-9565 jwinings@umd.edu
Yetman, Michael Buyer (301) 405-3060 (301) 314-9565 myetman@umd.edu
Zimmer, Amy Buyer (301)405-5817 (301) 314-9565 azimmer@umd.edu
Federal Sponsored Audit and Compliance Reporting
Turner, Jeffery Buyer 1 (301) 405-7783 (301) 314-9565 jturner@umd.edu
HR/Business Manager
Business Manager
Delegated Procurement
Libby, Kristina Manager (301) 405-5839 (301) 314-9565 klibby@umd.edu
Jeanne Hubbard Administrative Assistant (301) 405-5813 (301) 314-9565 jhubbar3@umd.edu
Contee, Melvin Business Services Specialist (301) 405-5368 (301) 314-9565 contee@umd.edu
Design By :

©Copyright 2015 University of Maryland. All Rights Reserved.